Resource Numbers

Name/Organization

Phone Number

Email/Website

Notes

4th Street Clinic Mobile Outreach 801-599-0284 Non-emergency medical evaluations and healthcare for homeless
Black and McDonald 1-800-814-4311 For emergencies, maintenance issues, or other technical problems relating to Street Lights
Civil Enforcement 801-535-7225 civilenforcement@slcgov.com For nuisance buildings, untended properties, or zoning violations.
David Pearson 801-483-6738 david.pearson@slcgov.com Street Lighting Program Manager
Detective Andrew Cluff 801-799-3625 CIUDistrict5@slcgov.com District Five Community Intelligence Officer
Detective Greg Wilking 801-799-3361 gregory.wilking@slcgov.com Neighborhood Watch Coordinator
Division of Child & Family Services Child Abuse/Neglect Hotline 1-855-323-3237 dcfsintake@utah.gov
Erin Mendenhall 801-535-7786 erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com District Five Council Member
Graffiti Removal Hotline (free service) 801-972-7885 http://www.slcgov.com/slcmobile/make-service-request To request graffiti removal.
Jennifer Seelig 801-535-7117 jennifer.seelig@slcgov.com Community Relations Director
Kira Luke 801-535-7615 kira.luke@slcgov.com District Five Constituent Liaison
Michael Barry 801-535-7147 michael.barry@slcgov.com Crosswalk Flags Program Manager
Parking Enforcement 801-535-6628
Salt Lake City Police Desk 801-799-3100
Salt Lake City Police Dispatch 801-799-3000 Text: send keyword TIPSLCPD plus information to CRIMES (274637) (FOR CRIMES IN PROGRESS, call 911)
Salt Lake City Service Request http://www.slcgov.com/slcmobile/make-service-request Salt Lake City is automating many common complaints. Please visit the link for details.
Salt Lake County Health Department Sanitation and Safety 385-468-3835 https://slco.org/slcohealth/onlineforms/sanitation/ To report a noise, solid waste, infectious waste, chemically contaminated property (Meth Lab) or other sanitation and safety complaints
Smith’s Shopping Cart Hotline 801-523-6498
Urban Forestry 801-972-7818  http://Slcgov.com/forestry/online  Request service or permit to plant/prune/remove a City tree
Volunteers of America Outreach 801-631-7584

 

WE'RE LISTENING

PROVIDE FEEDBACK
  • WE'RE LISTENING

    PROVIDE FEEDBACK