Meeting Schedule

Council Meetings usually include a work session and a formal meeting. Work sessions normally begin at 2:00 p.m. and formal meetings normally begin at 7:00 p.m.

During Work Sessions, the Council receives information and discusses items relating to City business. During Formal Meetings, the Council receives public comment and takes action to adopt proposals into law. View both work session and formal meeting agendas here.

Meetings in addition to those listed below may be held or canceled as circumstances may require, subject to applicable public notice requirements. Not all formal meetings include a public comment period.

 

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

Tuesday, April 10
RDA Meeting & Council Work Session

Tuesday, April 17
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

Tuesday, May 8
RDA Meeting & Council Work Session

Tuesday, May 15
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

TENTATIVE – Thursday, May 17
Council Work Session (as needed for budget)

Tuesday, May 22
Council Work Session only

TENTATIVE – Thursday, May 24
Council Work Session (as needed for budget)

Tuesday, May 29
Council Work Session only

TENTATIVE – Thursday, May 31
Council Work Session (as needed for budget)

June 2018

Tuesday, June 5
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

TENTATIVE – Thursday, June 7
Council Work Session (as needed for budget)

Tuesday, June 12
RDA Meeting, Council Work Session & Formal Meeting

TENTATIVE – Thursday, June 14
Council Work Session (as needed for budget)

TENTATIVE – Tuesday, June 19
Council Work Session & Formal Meeting
(both meetings as needed for budget)

Full 2018 schedule

WE'RE LISTENING

PROVIDE FEEDBACK
  • WE'RE LISTENING

    PROVIDE FEEDBACK