CONTACT US

The Council welcomes comments from the community. Please feel free to use the following methods to communicate with your representatives. View a map of Council district boundaries here.

Salt Lake City Council

Mailing Address:

451 South State Street, Room 304
PO Box 145476
Salt Lake City UT
84114-5476

Phone:  801-535-7600

24-Hour Comment Line:

801-535-7654

TDD:   801-535-6021

Fax:   801-535-7651

Email:

council.comments@slcgov.com

 

 

 

 

Media Inquiries: 

Dan Weist
Communications Director
801-535-7623

 

Molly Farmer
Communications Project Coordinator
801-535-7600

Request high resolution photos

 

 

 

 

 

James Rodgers

District 1 – James Rogers

james.rogers@slcgov.com

801-535-7723

Liaison: Brijette Williams

Sign Up For District 1 Email Newsletters

District 2 Council Member Andrew Johnston

District 2 – Andrew Johnston

andrew.johnston@slcgov.com

801-535-7781

Liaison: Amber McClellan

Sign Up For District 2 Email Newsletters

 

StanPenfoldD3

District 3 – Stan Penfold, 2017 Chair

stan.penfold@slcgov.com

801-535-7726

Liaison: Brian Fullmer

Sign Up For District 3 Email Newsletters

District 4 Council Member Derek Kitchen

District 4 – Derek Kitchen

derek.kitchen@slcgov.com

801-535-7782

Liaison: Kira Luke

Sign Up For District 4 Email Newsletters 

 

Erin MendenhallD5

District 5 – Erin Mendenhall

erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com

801-535-7786

Liaison: Kira Luke

Sign Up For District 5 Email Newsletters

Charile Luke

District 6 – Charlie Luke, 2017 Vice Chair

charlie.luke@slcgov.com

801-535-7784

Liaison: Amber McClellan

Sign Up For District 6 Email Newsletters

 

Lisa Adams

District 7 – Lisa Adams

lisa.adams@slcgov.com

801-535-7715

Liaison: Brian Fullmer

Sign Up For District 7 Email Newsletters

 

 

 

 

 

WE'RE LISTENING

PROVIDE FEEDBACK
  • WE'RE LISTENING

    PROVIDE FEEDBACK